Juice 10 (What You Need)

The final installment of the Juice tapes 6-10! Finally available public, enjoy!

Big Sherm – Juice 10 (What You Need)

Gangster Gangster

Just Gettin Blowed

  1. Believe Me- Lil Wayne and Drake
  2. Determined- Kendrick Lamar and Ash Riser
  3. East Bay Gs- Spice 1
  4. Feelin Like- Currensy
  5. Gangsta Gangster- Dead Prez and Styles P
  6. Hood Rich- Termanology, Luxon, Pyskaty
  7. Ill Mind 7- Hopsin
  8. Im Hustlin- Gangsta Boo
  9. Im Just Gettin Blowed- Devin The Dude
  10. Kim- Eminem
  11. Last Days Reloaded- Onyx and Dead Prez
  12. Move That Dope- Future, Pharrell, Pusha T, Casino
  13. Mr Slow Flow- Evidence
  14. None Shall Pass- Aesop Rock
  15. SLR2- Lupe Fiasco
  16. SLR3- Lupe Fiasco
  17. Stoner- Young Thug and Dun Deal
  18. The Language- Drake
  19. The Twerk Song- Cash Out
  20. Tradin War Stories- Tupac
  21. We Da West- Snoop Dogg
  22. Wolves- Dead Prez
  23. Worst Behaviour- Drake
  24. Wu Tang Forever- Drake
  25. Ya Mama- The Pharcyde
  26. You Aint No Gangsta – 50 Cent
  27. You- Evidence and DJ Premier
  28. Your Mamas on Crack Rock- The Dogs