Da Sessions 12

7 Oct

Follow @bigggsherm on Soundcloud, Instagram, Twitter, or Facebook for more

DOPE4EVA- Da Sessions 12

featuring Big Sherm, King Hyphy, R0CK3T, Jovi K’nobi, Nunda P, El Plaga

Listen to the Da Sessions 12 on Spotify

01 Take Me Away (Prod. by wXy)
02 One Way Street (Prod. by wXy)
03 High Treez (Prod. by Cras)
04 Mr. Alwayzon (Prod. by Pearlman)
05 Runnin’ Up a Check (Prod. by Jovi K’nobi)
06 Bitch Im Takin Flight (Prod. by Datsklien)
07 Victory Lap (Prod. by wXy)
08 Dolla $igns (Prod. by King Hyphy & Big Sherm)
09 In My Zone (Prod. by BLAINE XIX & Big Sherm)
10 In Town 4 Tha Night (Prod. by Jovi K’nobi & Big Sherm)
11 Gone Fishin’ (Prod. by Big Sherm)
12 Bird Gang Call (Prod. by R0CK3T)
13 Livin’ The Dream (Prod. by Bad Infinity)

Follow DOPE4EVA on Spotify

Download Da Sessions 12 .ZIP File